Team Campion

We are experts in establishing strong sales for new and established brands.

card image

Scott Dabney

President

National Accounts

card image

Scott Dabney

(972) 471-3466
Scott@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Lynn Dabney PSNA

Chief Executive Officer

National Accounts

card image

Lynn Dabney PSNA

(214) 212-2130
Lynn@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Luke Hagar PSNA

Vice President/Sales Manager

Oklahoma

card image

Luke Hagar PSNA

(214) 686-6754
Luke@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Graham Smith

Sales

Arkansas, North Louisiana, Dallas Texas, East Texas, West Texas

card image

Graham Smith

(214) 454-7176
Graham@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Rodney Young

Sales

South Louisiana, Mississippi, Houston Texas

card image

Rodney Young

(713) 478-5313
Rodney@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Jessica Yamron

Sales

Austin Texas, San Antonio Texas, Texas Valley Texas

card image

Jessica Yamron

(512) 774-9110
Jessica@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Mark Cook

Audio Visual Specialist

Houston Texas

card image

Mark Cook

(832) 591-6564
Mark@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Nancy Shannon

Inside Sales

card image

Nancy Shannon

(972) 471-3466
Nancy@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Anita Nerio

Sales Coordinator

card image

Anita Nerio

(409) 224-9144
Anita@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Karen Davis

Sales Coordinator

card image

Karen Davis

(817) 291-8814
Karen@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Kace Swafford

Marketing

card image

Kace Swafford

(972) 471-3466
Kace@CampionSales.com

  

card image

Maddie Alva

Sales Assistant

card image

Maddie Alva

(972) 471-3466
Maddie@CampionSales.com

  

Contact us for more information today!

Campion Sales, representing the hottest brands in Security and Electronics for 75 Years.

Call Now